Message sent from:

Little Leigh Primary School

Together we care, together we learn and together we grow

School Staff

We are very lucky at Little Leigh Primary to have an incredibly dedicated and hardworking staff. We all work together as a strong team to ensure every child is given the opportunity to be the best they can be and to make sure our schools vision and values are upheld. 

Senior Leadership Team

Reception Team

Mrs S Taylor-Wattam (Class Teacher)

Mrs L Oultram (Teaching Assistant) 

Year One

Miss A Thomas (Class Teacher)


Year Two

Mrs J King (Class Teacher)

Year Three

Miss R Rochelle-Gill (Class Teacher)

Year Four

Miss K Hawksworth (Class Teacher)

Year Five

Mr J Coleclough (Class Teacher)


Year Six

Mrs T Clarke and Mrs Proctor (Class Teacher)s

Teaching Assistants

Mrs N Tomlinson (HLTA)
Mrs C Robinson (HLTA)
Mr A Richards 
Mrs L Oultram
Miss Sudworth

Administration Team

Mrs L Carthy (Administration Office Staff)



Lunchtime Team

Mrs J Beasley & Mrs S Parkes  (Catering Team)  

Mrs C Robinson, Mrs M Green,  Miss L Wheelock, Mrs A Weston, Mrs Brook (Lunchtime Supervisors)

Peripatetic Music Staff

Mr D Cobley, Mrs N Owens & Mrs A Price 

Little Leigh Primary School | Hosted by New Era Education | DB Primary | DB Learning Library

Hit enter to search